Skip to content
AI Kiss

Comparison

MagicShot AI kiss generator vs AI Kiss

MagicShot's Kissing Booth is one tool inside a large subscription suite with published monthly prices and an iPhone app. AI Kiss is a single browser tool with no plan and no account, charged once per video. Everything below about MagicShot comes from their own Kissing Booth page, read on 13 September 2026.

Side by side

MagicShot and AI Kiss, feature by feature

Only facts that are stated publicly on MagicShot's own pages. Where a page is silent, the row says so.

MagicShot compared with AI Kiss
 MagicShotAI Kiss
Runs onWeb, plus an iPhone and iPad app their homepage calls "Free to download on iPhone & iPad". Android is not mentioned.Browser on iPhone, Android and desktop, with nothing to install.
Free tierNot stated. Their pricing page starts at a paid plan, and the Kissing Booth page names no free credits.No free tier. One payment per video, charged once.
Sign-upNot stated outright, but the page offers "Log in" and refers to "your whole account".None. An anonymous session is created in your browser, with no email address.
WatermarkNot stated on the Kissing Booth page. Their homepage says the iPhone app can "Export in 4K, watermark-free".No watermark on the MP4 you download.
What you upload"Add two photos — One clear face per photo works best. Front-facing, decent light, no sunglasses." File formats are not stated.Two photos with one face each, or one photo with both people. JPG, PNG or WebP.
Output"MP4 & GIF" and "Export up to 1080p", in portrait or landscape. Clip length is not stated.One clip of 5, 10 or 15 seconds, MP4 with sound at 768p, at 4:3 or 9:16, usually ready in under a minute.
StylesTwelve named kiss presets on the page, among them Tokyo Neon Kiss, Kiss Cam, Rain Kiss and Mistletoe Kiss, with more behind a "View all" link.Fifteen styles in the app plus a custom prompt, Kiss, French kiss and Hug among them.
PriceMonthly plans: $9 a month for 8,000 credits, $19 for 19,000 and $35 for 40,000, cheaper when billed yearly. Their page states that monthly credits do not roll over.One payment per video, no subscription. Failed generations refund the credit automatically.

Verified September 13, 2026 from https://magicshot.ai/ai-video-generator/kissing-booth. Other tools change their pricing and limits often. Check the source before you decide.

Honest read

Where each one is stronger

Reasons to pick MagicShot

  • A real iPhone and iPad app, free to download, alongside the website. AI Kiss has no store app at all.
  • Export up to 1080p, above the 768p AI Kiss returns, and GIF as well as MP4.
  • Twelve named kiss presets on the page, from Kiss Cam to Mistletoe, with more behind a link.
  • Writes down a commercial-use licence and states that uploads are not used to train models.
  • One subscription covers their whole catalogue of tools from the same credit balance, so the kiss video is not the only thing you are paying for.

Reasons to pick AI Kiss

  • No subscription. MagicShot's cheapest published plan is $9 a month and its monthly credits do not roll over; AI Kiss charges once for the one video you want.
  • No account and no email address: the session is anonymous and lives in your browser.
  • The clip length is stated before you start, at 5, 10 or 15 seconds. MagicShot's Kissing Booth page does not state one.
  • Every clip comes back with its own sound; MagicShot's kiss page does not mention audio.
  • Failed generations refund the credit automatically.

The verdict

MagicShot is the better buy if you want more than kiss videos: one plan covers their whole tool catalogue, the iPhone app is real, and 1080p with a commercial licence beats what AI Kiss offers on both counts. It is a subscription, its cheapest published tier is $9 a month, and monthly credits do not carry over. AI Kiss is the better fit if a kiss video is the only thing you came for and you would rather not open an account or a plan to get one.

FAQ

MagicShot vs AI Kiss questions

Is MagicShot's Kissing Booth free?
Not on the pages we read. Their pricing page starts at a paid plan, at $9 a month for 8,000 credits, and the Kissing Booth page states that the kiss generator is included in every MagicShot plan, drawing on the same credit balance as their other tools. The only free thing named is downloading their iPhone app.
How many photos does MagicShot need?
Two, the same as AI Kiss. Their page asks you to add two photos with one clear face per photo, front-facing, in decent light and without sunglasses, which is close to the photo advice on this site. Neither tool can rescue a blurry or strongly side-on face.
What resolution does each one produce?
MagicShot states export up to 1080p, in MP4 or GIF, in portrait or landscape. AI Kiss returns an MP4 with sound at 768p, at 4:3 or 9:16. If resolution is your deciding factor, MagicShot is the higher number, and it is fair to say so.
Which should I choose?
Choose MagicShot if you want a subscription that covers many tools, a phone app and 1080p output. Choose AI Kiss if you want one clip without an account or a plan, with the length, format, resolution and waiting time stated before you upload. Your two photographs decide the quality either way.

Try AI Kiss instead of MagicShot?

Two photos, one style, one short clip with sound. Nothing to install and no account to create.